Managing Board

Kirk Gostkowski, Artistic Director

Greg Cicchino, Managing Director

Christina Elise Perry, Director of Outreach

John Arthur Long, Literary Director

Aaron Gonzalez, Technical Director and Resident Designer

Rafaella Rossi, Resident Stage Manager

Deven Andersen, Director of Usual Rejects


board of directors

Matthew Blank

Marshall Crutchfield

Kirk Gostkowski

Michael Horowitz

John Arthur Long


Board of Advisors

Steven Cohen

Royston Coppenger